Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

St. Patrick 9a...

2

St. Patrick 9a...

3

St. Patrick 9a...

4

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

5

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

6

St. Patrick 9a...

7

St. Patrick 9a...

8

St. Patrick 9a...

9

St. Patrick 9a...

10

St. Patrick 9a...

11

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

12

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

13

St. Patrick 9a...

14

St. Patrick 9a...

15

St. Patrick 9a...

16

St. Patrick 9a...

17

St. Patrick 9a...

18

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

19

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

20

St. Patrick 9a...

21

St. Patrick 9a...

22

St. Patrick 9a...

23

St. Patrick 9a...

24

St. Patrick 9a...

25

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

26

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

27

St. Patrick 9a...

28

St. Patrick 9a...

29

St. Patrick 9a...

30

St. Patrick 9a...

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM