Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

St. Patrick 9a...

All Saints Day...

2

St. Patrick 9a...

All Souls' Day...

3

St. Patrick 9a...

4

St. Patrick 9a...

5

St. Patrick 9a...

6

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

7

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

8

St. Patrick 9a...

9

St. Patrick 9a...

10

St. Patrick 9a...

Rosary in the...

11

St. Patrick 9a...

12

St. Patrick 9a...

13

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

14

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

15

St. Patrick 9a...

16

St. Patrick 9a...

17

St. Patrick 9a...

18

St. Patrick 9a...

19

St. Patrick 9a...

20

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

21

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

22

St. Patrick 9a...

23

St. Patrick 9a...

24

St. Patrick 9a...

25

Thanksgiving D...

St. Patrick 9a...

26

St. Patrick 9a...

27

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

28

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

29

St. Patrick 9a...

30

St. Patrick 9a...

    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • All Saints Day at St. Rose of Lima Church

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • All Souls' Day Mass at St. Patrick Church

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Rosary in the Garden

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 12, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Nov 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 All day

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 26, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Nov 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM