Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

St. Patrick 9a...

2

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

3

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

4

St. Patrick 9a...

5

St. Patrick 9a...

6

St. Patrick 9a...

7

St. Patrick 9a...

First Look 7pm

8

St. Patrick 9a...

9

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

10

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

11

St. Patrick 9a...

12

St. Patrick 9a...

13

St. Patrick 9a...

14

St. Patrick 9a...

First Look 7pm

15

St. Patrick 9a...

16

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

17

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

18

St. Patrick 9a...

19

St. Patrick 9a...

20

St. Patrick 9a...

21

St. Patrick 9a...

First Look 7pm

22

St. Patrick 9a...

23

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

24

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

25

St. Patrick 9a...

26

St. Patrick 9a...

27

St. Patrick 9a...

28

St. Patrick 9a...

First Look 7pm

29

St. Patrick 9a...

30

St. Patrick 9a...

Vigil Mass 4pm

31

St. Patrick 8a...

St. Rose 9:30a...

St. Patrick 11...

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Look 7pm

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    "FIRST LOOK"  series of teachings given by Father Charles on Thursdays from 7-8 pm. Please see bulletin for topics and details.

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Look 7pm

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    "FIRST LOOK"  series of teachings given by Father Charles on Thursdays from 7-8 pm. Please see bulletin for topics and details.

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Look 7pm

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    "FIRST LOOK"  series of teachings given by Father Charles on Thursdays from 7-8 pm. Please see bulletin for topics and details.

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Look 7pm

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    "FIRST LOOK"  series of teachings given by Father Charles on Thursdays from 7-8 pm. Please see bulletin for topics and details.

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • St. Patrick 9am

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • St. Patrick 8am

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Rose 9:30am

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Patrick 11am

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM